Vineland Elementary  Logo
Disclaimer About Our School Principal's Message
Transitional Kindergarten Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 3 / 4 Grade 4 Grade 4 / 5 Grade 5 Grade 5 / 6 Grade 6 Computer Lab
Principal Assistant Principal CTI Coach Office Teachers Classified Staff
Parent Information
Think Together

Classified Staff

 

 
 

 

 

Name

Job Description

E-mail

 Acona, Lilia  Food Service Worker  

Camarena, Joseph

Computer Tech

 jlcamarena262@bpusd.net

Casanova, Maria 

Food Service Worker 

 

Cordova, Rhoda 

Food Service Worker  

 
 Doan, Mai  Food Service Worker  
 Flores, Patricia  Head Cook

pflores511@bpusd.net

Galvez, Claudia

Secretary

cegalvez164@bpusd.net

Garcia, Ciri

ELPA

cxgarcia589@bpusd.net

Gomez, Julian 

Custodian “B” 

 

Gonzalez, Cindy

Noon Aide

 

Gonzalez, Sandra

Noon Aide

 

Jimenez, Maria G.

Instructional Aide/Librarian

mgjimenez977@bpusd.net

 Marquez, Grace  Food Service Worker  

Martinez, Steve

Custodian “B”

 

Mendez, Gilbert

Home Liaison

gmendez574@bpusd.net

Paez, Corina

RSP Aide

cpaez039@bpusd.net

Quinones, Sylvia

Custodian “B”  

 

Ramirez, David

 Custodian “B”  

Robles, Richard

Robles, Richard

 rrobles292@bpusd.net

Roldan, Noe

Instructional Aide

nroldan455@bpusd.net

 Sanchez, Maria  Food Service Worker  

Seaman, Sandra

Instructional Aide

 saseaman151@bpusd.net

Silva, Pearl

Attendance Clerk

psilva587@bpusd.net

Smith, Jessica

Sp. Ed. Instructional Aide

jbsmith576@bpusd.net

 Torres, Marta  Food Service Worker