Vineland Elementary  Logo
Disclaimer About Our School Principal's Message
Transitional Kindergarten Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 3 / 4 Grade 4 Grade 4 / 5 Grade 5 Grade 5 / 6 Grade 6 Computer Lab
Principal Assistant Principal CTI Coach Office Teachers Classified Staff
Parent Information
Think Together

Vineland Teachers

 Name

       Grade       

 Room#  

 Phone ext.  

E-mail

 Acosta, Velica

2nd

27

7077

vacosta514@bpusd.net

 Aguayo, Wenddy

TK

K3

7043

wlaguayo914@bpusd.net

 Alvarez, Hilda

3rd

23

7073

hcalvarez326@bpusd.net

  Amoah, Michelle 

Psychologist

 6A  7014 maamoah558@bpusd.net

 Bernal, Julie

4th

10

7060

jabernal574@bpusd.net

 Carey, Janice

Speech

37

7087

jscarey606@bpusd.net 

 Claire, Graciela

Kindergarten

4

7054

gclaire683@bpusd.net

 Clark, Lynette

2nd

9

7059

lcclark523@bpusd.net

 Duarte, Veronica

1st

7

7057

vduarte326@bpusd.net

 Espinoza, Frank

3rd

24

7074

fespinoza538@bpusd.net

 Espinoza, Sheilah

5th

17

7067

sruelas489@bpusd.net

 Estrada, Leonor

2nd

13

7063

lcovarrubias330@bpusd.net

 Flores, Janet

6th

34

7072

jflores604@bpusd.net

 Frawley, David

6th

22

7072

dpfrawley939@bpusd.net

 Gomez, Marta

6th 

20

7070

megomez989@bpusd.net

 Lancaster, Jerilyn

5th/6th

21

7071

jelancaster068@bpusd.net

 Li, Brandi

3rd

30

7080

bmli248@bpusd.net

 Montano, Alma

Kindergarten

K1

7041

admontano527@bpusd.net

 Myers, Stacy

3rd/4th

12

7062

slmyers367@bpusd.net

 Navarro, Eduwiges

1st

8

7058

einavarro726@bpusd.net

 Ngo, Thanh

Kindergarten

2

7052

tlngo832 @bpusd.net

 Nieto, Dolores

1st

6

7056

dmnieto520@bpusd.net

 Quintana, Christina

6th

11

7061

cquintana045@bpusd.net

 Ramos, Rosemarie

2nd

28

7078

raramos085@bpusd.net

 Serrato, Virginia

K-6 RSP

36

7086

vserrato097@bpusd.net

 Sherratt, Barbara

 5th

25

7075

bsherratt777@bpusd.net

 Smith, Matthew

2nd

19

7069

mjsmith573@bpusd.net

 Snitzer, Marla

1st

5

7055

mbsnitzer400@bpusd.net

 Villegas, Carmen

Kindergarten

K2

7042

mvelasco395@bpusd.net

 Waage, Camille

K-6 RSP

36

7086

clwaage744@bpusd.net

 Wagner-Velasquez, Stacey

3rd

29

7079

slvelasquez393@bpusd.net

 Weller, Stacey

4th

14

7064

sjweller260@bpusd.net

 Witty, Elizabeth

4th/5th

18

7068 

eawitty595@bpusd.net

 Zaragoza, Jennifer 

3rd

3

7053 

jazaragoza973@bpusd.net